One Girl’s Deep Desires

I have no issues with my sexuality and even lesser issues being nude 75% of my life. By social stereo-types, I should be conservative, covered-up, and on my knees praising Jesus in some non-discript church in the African-American Community.  No, I cannot fit into that mold. I have been called all kinds of names because of my liberal approach to life. As a 36 year-old black woman with no kids, I do what I want.

It was not always that way, I drank the Cool-Aid and was the church-girl to please my family and friends, but when I turned 16 I took the money from my Sweet 16 Birthday Party and bought my first dildo and enjoyed being me I love going commando 24/7 and completely bald down there  My biggest daily thrill is coming home from work, leaving my clothes in the middle of the floor and being naked until I have to shower and dress for work the next day

It is funny listen to my girlfriends talk about how frustrated they are having to roll-over and spread in missionary for their man to cum and fall asleep.  I tried having a resident dick in the house for a few years and it didn’t take long for it to get boring.  He was endowed, but I found more pleasure doing myself the favor  Iknow, my girlfriends think I’m crazy, but it is amazing how they come to visit to taste pussy when they have issues with their men

I am not and never have been interested in a threesome with another man or two men.  I am a Gemini that loves to get some dick on occasion and when he cums he has to go.  In the case of women, the thrill is much longer and better  The most entertaining thought are the things we can do to eachother that they would never do with their men.  They want me to use my strap-on and eating fruit from those special places.

Yes, call me a freak, but that’s cool too.  Maybe I am and I own it.  What really turns me on is when my girls go down on me and tell me how they refuse to give their men head  And for some strage reason, I love the smell of pussy and perfume in my sheets when we finish  When at work the guys stare at my hips, breasts, and ass, and only I know that only hours beforea married woman sucked these breasts, licked this clit, and ate this pussy.  I have no desire to take them from their men, just to enjoy the ride.  So don’t get it twisted, because there are some of us women that love ourselves

Shamika T. — Ocean City, MD

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

